FREE 150 SMART POINTS
on new accounts
My Account
Login
New User? Sign Up
Hi!
Logout
Mobile Phones > Nokia > Nokia PureView 808 Price in India
Updated On: 24th August 2016

Nokia PureView 808 price in India
Nokia PureView 808 price in India
Nokia PureView 808 price in India
Nokia PureView 808 price in India
Nokia PureView 808 price in India
Nokia PureView 808 price in India
Nokia PureView 808 price in India

Nokia PureView 808

(4.0 out of 5 from 744ratings)
40 Reviews
Set price drop alert
COLOURS
Clear
41,747
Amazon 2-4 Days deliveryEMICash on Delivery
Go to Store
Get FREE 834 Smart Points on purchase of this product*
  • Nokia PureView 808 is the largest camera smartphone in the world
  • The phone has a whopping 41MP camera with Carl Zeiss lens and Xenon Flash
  • The phone features a 4.0" capacitive touch screen with Nokia's Clear Black Display
  • It runs on Symbian Belle OS, powered by a 1.3 GHz processor with 512 MB RAM View more ››
  • Nokia PureView 808 has a 1400 mAh battery that supports up to 11 hours of 2G talk time and 6 hours of 3G talk time
  • The phone has an internal memory of 16GB, expandable by up to 32GB using micro SD card View Less ››
Smart Points are given as part of 'Smart Points' loyalty program and are not sponsored by any store. Click here for more details

Nokia PureView 808 Price in India

More details »
Offer(s)
2-4 Days delivery
EMI: Available
₹41,747
Free Shipping
SHOW MORE STORES

Nokia PureView 808 Price

Nokia PureView 808 price in India is Rs. 41,747. The best price of Nokia PureView 808 is Rs. 41,747 at amazon as of 24th August 2016. Nokia PureView 808 is available in Black colours across various online stores in India.
  • All prices in the above table are in Indian Rupees.
  • The latest price of Nokia PureView 808 was obtained on 24th August 2016 23:18:00
  • The Nokia PureView 808 is available in Amazon
  • The best price of Nokia PureView 808 is 41747 in Amazon, which is 0% less than the cost of PureView 808 in Amazon (Rs. 41747)
  • The price is valid in all major cities of India including Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chennai, Mumbai, Delhi and Pune. Please check instructions at the specific stores for any deviation.
  • Buy Nokia PureView 808 online in India for the lowest price. You can also avail the options of Cash on Delivery (COD) and EMI on purchase of this product. Nokia PureView 808 is available in Black colours across various online stores in India.

Nokia PureView 808 Details

Design and Specifcation
Nokia PureView 808 is the largest camera smartphone in the world. The phone is a bar shaped touch screen smartphone with a 4.0" capacitive touch-screen. The phone runs on Nokia Symbian Belle operating system and is powered by a 1.3 GHz processor with 512MB RAM.
Camera and Multimedia
Nokia PureView 808 has the largest camera among all smartphones as well as traditional cameras. The phone has a whopping 41MP camera with Carl Zeiss optics Lens and Xenon flash. The camera has auto focus and other additional features such as 1/1.2" sensor size and an Neutral Density filter to help create blur motion effects. The camera also has upto 3 times lossless digital zoom and has geo tagging and face detection.
Connectivity
The phone runs on both quad band 2G and quad band 3G networks. The phone can connect to the internet using GPRS/EDGE or Wifi technology.For other connectivity needs the phone has Bluetooth 3.0, NFC chip and micro USB 2.0.
Memory and Battery
Nokia PureView 808 has 1400mAh standard Li-Ion battery that supports up to 11hours of 2G talk time and 3G talk time of up to 6hrs 30min. The phone comes with 16GB of internal memory which can be further expanded by upto 32GB using micro SD card.

Mobile Phones in Price Range Similar to Price of Nokia PureView 808

Gionee W909 price
Gionee W909
Not Available
Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Dual SIM price
Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Dual SIM
39,999
6 Stores at 39,999
Acer Jade Primo price
Acer Jade Primo
Not Available
Samsung Galaxy Note 5 64GB price
Samsung Galaxy Note 5 64GB
47,900
4 Stores at 47,900
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge 64GB price
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge 64GB
40,900
4 Stores at 40,900
Oppo N3 price
Oppo N3
42,139
1 Stores at 42,139
Samsung Galaxy Note Edge price
Samsung Galaxy Note Edge
45,499
3 Stores at 45,499
Apple iPhone 5S 64GB price
Apple iPhone 5S 64GB
30,290
4 Stores at 30,290
Nokia Lumia 1520 price
Nokia Lumia 1520
42,199
2 Stores at 42,199
Apple iPhone 5 price
Apple iPhone 5
39,129
1 Stores at 39,129

Nokia PureView 808 Video Review

User Reviews of Nokia PureView 808

4.2/5
3.8/5
4.5/5
User
Mithun Ghosh
July 24, 2012
78% people found Mithun's review helpful.
Reviewed on
808 review
4/5

Pros - obviously the camera and flashes.

Cons - symbian belle lags behind androied.

in terms of camera phone it is the best.only disappointment is that it comes with symbian belle which is not the best os .lets hope that nokiawill launch a nice upgraddetion in the near future.After all it is nokia.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Report Spam
User
niteshkumar
July 26, 2012
72% people found niteshkumar's review helpful.
Reviewed on
no words to explain
5/5

Pros - monstererous camera, cbd(clear back display)

Cons - if user from android uses this phone it wil some laggy.

nokia is always top in mobile market. but they are behind samsung from four quarters . i think this mobile will bring the nokia glory to back. Look and shape of this mobile is top in all mobiles when compared with other samsung, lg,sony devices

Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Report Spam
User
jas
December 2, 2012
100% people found jas's review helpful.
Reviewed on
Good
5/5

Pros - Themes

Cons - need live wallpapers

Camera 41 MP? but lots of people wants live wallpaper. i used nokia C6, nokia 5223 5300 and now i am using N8 but still i am not satisfy with wallpapers, otherwise nokia models are good. waiting for nokia model which support live wallpapers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Report Spam
User
Sukhdev Taneja
September 19, 2013
50% people found Sukhdev's review helpful.
Reviewed on
I want to purchase this Phone.
5/5
I want to purchase Nokia PureView 808 at good price (Rs 16000 to Rs 18000). But, I can find this model in any online website or Malls around India. Can you tell me, where can I purchase this mobile at Rs 16000 or Rs18000 online or through dealer.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Report Spam
User
srinivas
September 11, 2012
24% people found srinivas's review helpful.
Reviewed on
It is not good
1/5

Pros - Camera

Cons - Everything

It is having only camera only but specations are all in phones even it is not an android phone and battery backup was bad I think it is a waste phone in nokia modlenokia is not selling more now.in future also i samsung was.even 808 very costly phone i think lumia 920 is also going to fail

Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Report Spam

WRITE A REVIEW

Please rate this product
RATE THIS PRODUCT -
Please enter title of your review (atleast 20 characters)
Please enter descrption of your review (atleast 100 characters)
Review Complete!
Thank you for reviewing Nokia PureView 808
Please allow our moderators some time to process your review.
Nokia PureView 808 Price in India is Rs. 41,747 as on 24th August 2016 23:18:00
Earn exciting gifts with every purchase!
Sign in → Shop → Earn Free SmartPoints and redeem gifts.
Or
1,040,757
Users signed so far
Genuine Products
100% Genuine Products
We only list genuine products.
Who likes to die copying?
No Hidden Charges
Zero Hidden Charges
We offer our services for free.
Okay, a little love would suffice.
Safe and Secure
100% Safe and Secure
We only sell products,
never your information.
© 2016 MySmartPrice Web Technology Private Limited
Made with in India India