Upto 12% Cashback
on every purchase
My Account
Login
New User? Sign Up
Hi!
Logout
Mobile Phones > Nokia > Nokia PureView 808 Price in India
Updated On: 24th June 2017

Nokia PureView 808
Nokia PureView 808
Nokia PureView 808
Nokia PureView 808
Nokia PureView 808
Nokia PureView 808

Nokia PureView 808

4.2/5 - 331 ratings
30 Reviews
₹25,184
Out of Stock
Offers
  • Nokia PureView 808 is the largest camera smartphone in the world
  • The phone has a whopping 41MP camera with Carl Zeiss lens and Xenon Flash
  • The phone features a 4.0" capacitive touch screen with Nokia's Clear Black Display
  • It runs on Symbian Belle OS, powered by a 1.3 GHz processor with 512 MB RAM View more ››
  • Nokia PureView 808 has a 1400 mAh battery that supports up to 11 hours of 2G talk time and 6 hours of 3G talk time
  • The phone has an internal memory of 16GB, expandable by up to 32GB using micro SD card View Less ››

Nokia PureView 808 Price in India starts from Rs. 25,184

The latest price of Nokia PureView 808 was obtained on 24th June 2017 08:49:17.

  • All prices in the above table are in Indian Rupees.
  • Cashback will not be credited for purchases in Amazon.
  • The latest price of Nokia PureView 808 was obtained on 24th June 2017 08:49:17
  • The Nokia PureView 808 is available in
  • The price is valid in all major cities of India including Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chennai, Mumbai, Delhi and Pune. Please check instructions at the specific stores for any deviation.
  • Buy Nokia PureView 808 online in India for the lowest price. You can also avail the options of Cash on Delivery (COD) and EMI on purchase of this product.

Nokia PureView 808 Details

Design and Specifcation
Nokia PureView 808 is the largest camera smartphone in the world. The phone is a bar shaped touch screen smartphone with a 4.0" capacitive touch-screen. The phone runs on Nokia Symbian Belle operating system and is powered by a 1.3 GHz processor with 512MB RAM.
Camera and Multimedia
Nokia PureView 808 has the largest camera among all smartphones as well as traditional cameras. The phone has a whopping 41MP camera with Carl Zeiss optics Lens and Xenon flash. The camera has auto focus and other additional features such as 1/1.2" sensor size and an Neutral Density filter to help create blur motion effects. The camera also has upto 3 times lossless digital zoom and has geo tagging and face detection.
Connectivity
The phone runs on both quad band 2G and quad band 3G networks. The phone can connect to the internet using GPRS/EDGE or Wifi technology.For other connectivity needs the phone has Bluetooth 3.0, NFC chip and micro USB 2.0.
Memory and Battery
Nokia PureView 808 has 1400mAh standard Li-Ion battery that supports up to 11hours of 2G talk time and 3G talk time of up to 6hrs 30min. The phone comes with 16GB of internal memory which can be further expanded by upto 32GB using micro SD card.

Questions and Answers

Submit Question
Please ask the question in above box

Mobile Phones in Price Range Similar to Price of Nokia PureView 808

Micromax Dual 5 price
Micromax Dual 5
24,999
2 Stores at 24,999
Oppo A59s price
Oppo A59s
25,000
0 Stores at 25,000
Xiaomi Mi Note 2 price
Xiaomi Mi Note 2
25,199
0 Stores at 25,199
Apple iPhone SE 64GB price
Apple iPhone SE 64GB
26,699
4 Stores at 26,699
LG G5 price
LG G5
28,213
7 Stores at 28,213
Xiaomi Mi 4i 32GB price
Xiaomi Mi 4i 32GB
25,000
1 Stores at 25,000
Xiaomi Mi5 price
Xiaomi Mi5
25,466
1 Stores at 25,466
Oppo R5 price
Oppo R5
25,040
1 Stores at 25,040
Lenovo K900 32GB price
Lenovo K900 32GB
25,399
1 Stores at 25,399
Apple iPhone 5S 32GB price
Apple iPhone 5S 32GB
24,990
2 Stores at 24,990

Nokia PureView 808 Video Review

User Reviews of Nokia PureView 808

4.2/5
3.6/5
4.5/5
User
Mithun Ghosh
July 24, 2012
78% people found Mithun's review helpful.
Reviewed on
808 review
4/5

Pros - obviously the camera and flashes.

Cons - symbian belle lags behind androied.

in terms of camera phone it is the best.only disappointment is that it comes with symbian belle which is not the best os .lets hope that nokiawill launch a nice upgraddetion in the near future.After all it is nokia.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Report Spam
User
niteshkumar
July 26, 2012
72% people found niteshkumar's review helpful.
Reviewed on
no words to explain
5/5

Pros - monstererous camera, cbd(clear back display)

Cons - if user from android uses this phone it wil some laggy.

nokia is always top in mobile market. but they are behind samsung from four quarters . i think this mobile will bring the nokia glory to back. Look and shape of this mobile is top in all mobiles when compared with other samsung, lg,sony devices

Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Report Spam
User
jas
December 2, 2012
100% people found jas's review helpful.
Reviewed on
Good
5/5

Pros - Themes

Cons - need live wallpapers

Camera 41 MP? but lots of people wants live wallpaper. i used nokia C6, nokia 5223 5300 and now i am using N8 but still i am not satisfy with wallpapers, otherwise nokia models are good. waiting for nokia model which support live wallpapers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Report Spam
User
Sukhdev Taneja
September 19, 2013
50% people found Sukhdev's review helpful.
Reviewed on
I want to purchase this Phone.
5/5
I want to purchase Nokia PureView 808 at good price (Rs 16000 to Rs 18000). But, I can find this model in any online website or Malls around India. Can you tell me, where can I purchase this mobile at Rs 16000 or Rs18000 online or through dealer.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Report Spam
User
srinivas
September 11, 2012
24% people found srinivas's review helpful.
Reviewed on
It is not good
1/5

Pros - Camera

Cons - Everything

It is having only camera only but specations are all in phones even it is not an android phone and battery backup was bad I think it is a waste phone in nokia modlenokia is not selling more now.in future also i samsung was.even 808 very costly phone i think lumia 920 is also going to fail

Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No
Report Spam

WRITE A REVIEW

Please rate this product
RATE THIS PRODUCT -
Please enter title of your review (at least 20 characters)
Please enter description of your review (at least 100 characters)
Review Complete!
Thank you for reviewing Nokia PureView 808
Please allow our moderators some time to process your review.

Nokia PureView 808 Price in India

Show More Stores
Nokia PureView 808 Price in India is Rs. 25,184 as on 24th June 2017 08:49:17
Earn cashback on every purchase!
Sign in → Shop → Earn Cashback → Transfer to your Bank A/c
Or
1,357,503
Users signed so far
© 2016 MySmartPrice Web Technology Private Limited
Made with in