BGMI Open Challenge (BMOC) Round 4 Day 4 Results are Out: Nigma Galaxy and 5 Other Teams En Route to BMPS

BMOC Round 4 Day 4 has concluded successfully, Nigma Galaxy, R Esports, FS Esports, Hyderabad Hydras, and underdog teams like Team Kinetic, and ACBC Esports have qualified for BMPS S1. TSM and other invited teams like Enigma Forever, Chicken Rushers, and Celtz are now out of the tournament.


The final day of BGMI Open Challenge 2022 i.e., BMOC Round 4 Day 4 concludes today with the top 6 teams marking the last available slots in BMPS S1. With each passing day, the tournament has shapen up very nicely and there are plenty of unexpected turns since its start. The underdog teams have been very exceptional and this final round of BMOC proves it.

BMOC Round 4 is considered to be the best stage of the event as we can see how underdog teams rise up defeating the most prominent teams in the BGMI Esports scene. The underdog teams have given tough competition to the experienced and popular teams. The third day of BMOC’s fourth round is the perfect example of it in which 5 out of the invited teams have failed to advance to the next stage.

Team Kinetic, an underdog team has dominated the day bagging 2 chicken dinners in the first two matches. They stood on the top of the table with 64 points followed by R Esports with the same number of points. Nigma Galaxy also secured 2 WWCD and their win in the last match has taken them to the top 6 positions. Other qualified teams include Hyderabad Hydras, FS Esports, and ACBC Esports.

Team Solo Mid, one of the best and most aggressive BGMI teams disappointed its fans as it has failed to qualify for BMPS S1. They recently won the first BGMI LAN event and won a 25 lakh INR prize pool. It is unexpected that the teams have not made it to the official tournament. Team Celtz has lost the slot with just a single point. Other invited teams like Enigma Forever, Chicken Rushersm are out of the tournament.

BMOC Round 4 Day 4 Competing Teams (Group 4)

bmoc round 4 day 4
Image via Battlegrounds Mobile India, YouTube

Here is the list of the teams that have competed on the final day of IQOO Battlegrounds Mobile Open Challenge Round 4:

  • Team Solitude
  • ACBC Esports
  • MYST Official
  • BurnX Official
  • Team Kinetic
  • Redemption Crew
  • OptXRising Falcon
  • Endless
  • Team Celtz
  • Chicken Rushers
  • FS Esports
  • Team Engima Forever
  • Hyderabad Hydras
  • Nigma Galaxy
  • R Esports
  • TSM

BGMI Open challenge (BMOC) Round 4 Day 4 Match winners

bmoc round 4 day 4 results
Image via Esportsamaze, Instagram

The first match of the day was played on Erangel as usual in which Team Kinetic have shown dominating gameplay and secured the WWCD with 12 finishes in total.

Miramar is the map on which the second match was played and this match was won by Team Kinetic again with 11 finishes. FS Esports was eliminated at #2 with 10 finishes.

The third match was played on Sanhok which was claimed by team TSM with 9 kills. Burnx official took second place with 8 kills.

It was Nigma Galaxy, the champions of BGMI Pro Warrior Cup Season 1 who emerged victorious in the fourth match with 6 kills. Team Enigma Forever was eliminated at the second spot with a massive total of 15 finishes.

R Esports took the Winner Winner Chicken Dinner in the fifth match of the day with a total of 12 finishes under their name.

The last match of the final day of BMOC Round 4 was won by the champions of Warmania Pro Warrior Cup S2, Nigma Galaxy with a massive total of 14 finishes.

Qualified Teams to BMPS from BMOC R4 Group 4

  1. Team Kinetic – 64 points
  2. R Esports – 64 points
  3. Hyderabad Hydras – 57 points
  4. Nigma Galaxy – 56 points
  5. ACBC Esports – 56 points
  6. FS Esports – 56 points

BGMI BMPS Season 1 Qualified Teams:

bmps season 1

Here is the full list of teams that have made it to the IQOO Battlegrounds Mobile Pro Series Season 1:

  1. Global Esports – Group 1
  2. Big Brother Esports – Group 1
  3. Initiative Academy – Group 1
  4. Team INS – Group 1
  5. Hydra Official – Group 1
  6. GOG Esports – Group 1
  7. Team Soul – Group 2
  8. Team XO – Group 2
  9. Enigma Gaming – Group 2
  10. Blind Esports – Group 2
  11. Autobotz Esports – Group 2
  12. Retribution RTR – Group 2
  13. OR Esports – Group 3
  14. WSF Esports – Group 3
  15. Walkouts – Group 3
  16. UP50 Esports – Group 3
  17. 7Sea Esports – Group 3
  18. Marcos Gaming – Group 3
  19. Team Kinetic – Group 4
  20. R Esports – Group 4
  21. Hyderabad Hydras – Group 4
  22. Nigma Galaxy – Group 4
  23. ACBC Esports – Group 4
  24. FS Esports – Group 4

BGMI Pro Series Season 1 will feature the above-listed 24 teams. The event will be played in two different stages (League stage & Finals). These 24 teams will play the league stage for three weeks (4 days a week) in a round-robin format divided into three groups. The league stage is set to commence on 19 May 2022.

The top 16 teams from the League stage will qualify for the Finals. The finals will take place for 4 consecutive days and the team with the highest cumulative points on the last day will be announced as the champion. BGMI Pro Series S1 is featured with a prize pool of 2 Crore INR, which will be the highest for any event in Indian Esports. You can the LIVE stream of the event on the official YT channels of BGMI and IQOO Esports.