Skyesports Masters CSGO: League Stage Schedule, Franchised Teams, Prize Pool and More

The League stage of Skyesports Masters is set to kick off tomorrow!

  • Skyesports Masters, India’s biggest and first-ever franchised league tournament is all set to start from 8 July with the league stage.
  • The tournament’s initial stage, held in 20 major cafes across India has concluded with teams picking top players from the cafe qualifiers.
  • Eight franchised teams will lock horns for a share of the Rs. 2,00,00,000 prize pool and the bragging rights

Earlier in April, Skyesports announced India’s first-ever franchised Esports league featuring CSGO. Since its announcement, CSGO fans have eagerly awaited the event. Titled, Skyesports Masters will mark its beginning this Saturday i.e., 8 July with eight franchised teams. These teams will compete in an exciting double round-robin format for the opportunity to compete in the LAN playoffs. 

Skyesports Masters has finished its on-ground cafe qualifiers in 20 cities throughout India. The eight franchised teams have announced their rosters. Skyesports has teamed with some of India’s premier gaming cafes to give The Underdogs a chance to ascend to the top during the cafe qualifiers. The primary goal of Cafe qualifiers is to provide a scouting ground for franchise teams to select players for the league. 

Let us know more about the Skyesports Masters CSGO League stage details.

Skyesports Masters CSGO League Stage is Set to Kick off on 8 July

Skyesports Masters CSGO League Stage is set to kick off on 8 July with eight franchised teams. Following is the list of eight teams that are going to compete in the League stage:

  • Revenant Esports
  • Gods Reign
  • Enigma Gaming
  • 7 Sea Esports
  • Medal Esports
  • Reckoning Esports
  • Velocity Gaming
  • Marcos Gaming

The league stage will conclude on 17 August and each team will get to play a total of 14 matches throughout the league stage. At the conclusion of the league stage, the top four teams will advance to a single elimination playoff. 

The playoffs will be held as an on-ground event (LAN) with the top four teams and are scheduled to take place from 26 August to 27 August. Prepare for a magnificent tactical performance as two formidable squads collide on the virtual battlefield. 

The tournament has been announced with a massive prize pool of Rs 2 Crores. With India’s largest gaming tournament approaching, the stage is prepared for eight franchised teams to captivate the country’s gaming audience with world-class gameplay and nailbiting action.

The league games will be televised online, providing viewers with an unprecedented opportunity to follow the action from the comfort of their own homes. These intense battles, which take place from mid-July to mid-August, promise to keep spectators glued to their screens. The event will be broadcast live on popular streaming sites like as YouTube, Twitch, and the Facebook handles of Skyesports. 

Also Read: Counter Strike 2 Might Launch For Android and iOS Mobile Devices

MSP Gaming is the gaming arm of MySmartPrice. We are a one-stop destination for everything gaming. Join our community for regular tournaments and stay updated about the gaming ecosystem –